Schedules & Standings
 
Calendar of Events
 
HFA Mailing Address and Contact Information.
Posted Dec 1, 2014

HFA Mailing Address:

Houston Football Association
Attn: JP Morris
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Suite 180 - 253
Houston, TX 77062

The HFA Office has closed as of December 1st, 2014. If you would like to make an appointment to meet with the administrator in person, please contact him by email and he will be happy to set up an appointment with you.


Contacts:

HFA Administrator:
David Caradonio
Please send all requests via email to :
hfaregistrar@gmail.com

League Referee Assignor:
Gary Duke
drg3410@gmail.com

 

Board Of Directors:

President
Bruno Ortega
bruno@hfasoccer.com

Vice President
Ricardo Magdaleno
ricardo.magdaleno@houstontx.gov

Senior Commissioner
Richard Chamberlain
rxchamberlain@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
JP Morris
jpmorris@texascitizensbank.com

Registrar:
Brian Liu
xliu75@gmail.com

Tournament Director:
Stephen Edmundson
edmundsons@gtlaw.com

Field Director:
Richard Owen
richard.s.owen@gmail.com