Calendar of Events
 
Schedules & Standings
 
HFA Mailing Address and Contact Information.
Posted Dec 1, 2014

HFA Mailing Address:

1 Riverway Ste 1700
Houston, Texas
77056

The HFA Office has closed as of December 1st, 2014. If you would like to make an appointment to meet with the administrator in person, please contact him by email / phone and he will be happy to set up an appointment with you.


Contacts:

HFA Administrator:
Jamie Kjellander
Cell (832) 405-5374
jamiehfa@gmail.com

League Referee Assignor:
Gary Duke
drg3410@gmail.com

Board Of Directors:

President
Bruno Ortega
bruno@hfasoccer.com

Vice President
Ricardo Magdaleno
ricardo.magdaleno@houstontx.gov

Senior Commissioner
Richard Chamberlain
rxchamberlain@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
James Oriabure
joriabure@yahoo.com

Registrar:
Brian Liu
xliu75@gmail.com


Tournament Director:
Vladimir Yordanov
yordanov@mail.com

Field Director:
Richard Owen
richard.s.owen@gmail.com

 

 
Our Sponsors