• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 4A
  • Division 4A
  • Rockets FC
Rockets FC Team Contact

Kwabena Owsusu |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
Greenspoint Gunners171313426716
Rockets FC171214404619
QFC Tempest171241374123
Retribution17872262828
ASC Original Stars16790212944
St. Patrick's Revenge16565203734
Persia17593183053
TFC Phantom185121162647
FC Bolivar174121131636
Hooligans FC16212282343
Schedule
TBD#1346586Rockets FC Division 4A
St. Patrick's Revenge
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00PM#13465311Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
1Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
9:00AM#13465362Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 5map
2Greenspoint Gunnersgame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
3:00PM#13465411St. Patrick's Revengegame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
3Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00AM#13465466Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
1QFC Tempestgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00PM#13465511ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
6Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
9:00AM#13465562Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
0Persiagame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
9:00AM#13465612TFC Phantomgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 5map
5Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:00PM#13465911QFC Tempestgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 26map
3Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:00AM#13465710FC Bolivargame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 26map
2Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
11:00AM#13466063Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
1TFC Phantomgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
1:00PM#13465812Greenspoint Gunnersgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
2Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:00AM#13465261Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
0FC Bolivargame report
Sunday, March 8, 2015
9:00AM#13465960Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
3ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
9:00AM#13466012Persiagame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
2Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
9:00AM#13465763Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
1Retributiongame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
3:00PM#13466110Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
3Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, May 17, 2015
11:00AM#13465662Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
1Hooligans FCgame report