• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 4A
  • Division 4A
  • ASC Original Stars
ASC Original Stars Team Contact

Taher Khalili |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
Greenspoint Gunners171313426716
Rockets FC171214404619
QFC Tempest171241374123
Retribution17872262828
ASC Original Stars16790212944
St. Patrick's Revenge16565203734
Persia17593183053
TFC Phantom185121162647
FC Bolivar174121131636
Hooligans FC16212282343
Schedule
TBD#1346584ASC Original Stars Division 4A
Hooligans FC
TBD#1346575ASC Original Stars Division 4A
QFC Tempest
Sunday, September 14, 2014
9:00AM#13465356ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 24map
3Persiagame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
1:00PM#13465391Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
3ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
9:00AM#13465433ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 25map
1Retributiongame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
3:00PM#13465475St. Patrick's Revengegame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
0ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00PM#13465511ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
6Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
9:00AM#13465573ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
1TFC Phantomgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00PM#13465631FC Bolivargame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 24map
0ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
9:00AM#13466082ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
1FC Bolivargame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
1:00PM#13465921ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
3St. Patrick's Revengegame report
Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:00AM#13466146Greenspoint Gunnersgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 16map
2ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
9:00AM#13465302QFC Tempestgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
0ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
9:00AM#13466020TFC Phantomgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
1ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, March 8, 2015
9:00AM#13465960Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
3ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00PM#13465882Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 25map
1ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:00PM#13465807Persiagame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
2ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
11:00AM#13465691ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
5Greenspoint Gunnersgame report