• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 4A
  • Division 4A
  • Retribution
Retribution Team Contact

Eric Hulse |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
Greenspoint Gunners171313426716
Rockets FC171214404619
QFC Tempest171241374123
Retribution17872262828
ASC Original Stars16790212944
St. Patrick's Revenge16565203734
Persia17593183053
TFC Phantom185121162647
FC Bolivar174121131636
Hooligans FC16212282343
Schedule
TBD#1346613Persia Division 4A
Retribution
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00PM#13465311Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
1Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
1:00PM#13465370Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 25map
0St. Patrick's Revengegame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
9:00AM#13465433ASC Original Starsgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 25map
1Retributiongame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
1:00PM#13465493Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
0TFC Phantomgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
9:00AM#13465553FC Bolivargame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 24map
0Retributiongame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
3:00PM#13465600Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
2Greenspoint Gunnersgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00PM#13465644QFC Tempestgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
0Retributiongame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:00PM#13465272Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 24map
3Retributiongame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
3:00PM#13466054Greenspoint Gunnersgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
0Retributiongame report
Sunday, January 25, 2015
11:00AM#13465941TFC Phantomgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 15map
2Retributiongame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
3:00PM#13465723Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
1Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
9:00AM#13465683Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 18map
1Persiagame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:00AM#13466091Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
2QFC Tempestgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00PM#13465882Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 25map
1ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
9:00AM#13465763Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
1Retributiongame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
1:00PM#13465820St. Patrick's Revengegame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
6Retributiongame report
Sunday, May 10, 2015
11:00AM#13466002Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
0FC Bolivargame report