• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 2B
  • Division 2B
  • CSC United
CSC United Team Contact

Miguel Astudillo |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
The Gunners171142354730
Deportivo Saprissa17935322822
CSC United17962292325
Five City FC17764254029
Kickmasters17764252420
Exiles FC18774253734
Tang Dynasty17773242633
Houston Viet FC17791224133
Forza Elite16781223734
GC Cobras17116031255
Schedule
Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:00AM#13449813CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
0GC Cobrasgame report
Sunday, September 14, 2014
11:00AM#13449871Deportivo Saprissagame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00AM#13449923CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
2Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00PM#13449962Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
1:00PM#13450002CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 25map
1Five City FCgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
11:00AM#13450040Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
3CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
11:00AM#13450080The Gunnersgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 23map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
3:00PM#13450142CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 26map
1Kickmastersgame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:00PM#13450321CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
3Deportivo Saprissagame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:00AM#13450410CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
4Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, January 25, 2015
9:00AM#13450203Forza Elitegame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
0CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
1:00PM#13450591Kickmastersgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
1:00PM#13450370Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
9:00AM#13450651CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
3Forza Elitegame report
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00PM#13450450Five City FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
9:00AM#13450261GC Cobrasgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
2CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:00AM#13450490CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
3Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, May 31, 2015
1:00PM#1345053CSC United Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
The Gunners