• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 2B
  • Division 2B
  • Houston Viet FC
Houston Viet FC Team Contact

Trang Pham |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
The Gunners171142354730
Deportivo Saprissa17935322822
CSC United17962292325
Five City FC17764254029
Kickmasters17764252420
Exiles FC18774253734
Tang Dynasty17773242633
Houston Viet FC17791224133
Forza Elite16781223734
GC Cobras17116031255
Schedule
Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:00AM#13449823Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
2Deportivo Saprissagame report
Sunday, September 14, 2014
9:00AM#13449861Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 25map
0Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00AM#13449905Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
2Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
11:00AM#13449942Five City FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
2Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00AM#13449984The Gunnersgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
1Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
11:00AM#13450040Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
3CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
11:00AM#13450102Kickmastersgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 26map
1Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
3:00PM#13450162Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
3Forza Elitegame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
3:00PM#13450613Forza Elitegame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
0Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, January 25, 2015
1:00PM#13450221GC Cobrasgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
8Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
9:00AM#13450675Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
2GC Cobrasgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
9:00AM#13450552Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
0Kickmastersgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
3:00PM#13450352Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
1Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00PM#13450437Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
3The Gunnersgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00PM#13450271Deportivo Saprissagame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
0Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:00AM#13450490CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
3Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
3:00PM#1345039Houston Viet FC Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
Five City FC
Sunday, May 10, 2015
9:00AM#13450311Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
2Tang Dynastygame report