• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 2B
  • Division 2B
  • Tang Dynasty
Tang Dynasty Team Contact

Wensheng Liu |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
The Gunners171142354730
Deportivo Saprissa17935322822
CSC United17962292325
Five City FC17764254029
Kickmasters17764252420
Exiles FC18774253734
Tang Dynasty17773242633
Houston Viet FC17791224133
Forza Elite16781223734
GC Cobras17116031255
Schedule
Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:00AM#13449806Five City FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 16map
2Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, September 14, 2014
9:00AM#13449861Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 25map
0Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00AM#13449923CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
2Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
3:00PM#13449971Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
2Kickmastersgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
1:00PM#13450012Forza Elitegame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
3Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00PM#13450052Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
1GC Cobrasgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00PM#13450092Deportivo Saprissagame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
1Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
9:00AM#13450133Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
6The Gunnersgame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
11:00AM#13450581The Gunnersgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 26map
1Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
1:00PM#13450501GC Cobrasgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
2Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
9:00AM#13450250Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
4Five City FCgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
1:00PM#13450370Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
9:00AM#13450541Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 15map
1Deportivo Saprissagame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00PM#13450420Kickmastersgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
0Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
9:00AM#13450192Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 23map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
11:00AM#13450641Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
3Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, May 10, 2015
9:00AM#13450311Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
2Tang Dynastygame report
Sunday, May 17, 2015
1:00PM#1345046Tang Dynasty Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 23map
Forza Elite