• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 2B
  • Division 2B
  • Exiles FC
Exiles FC Team Contact

Ethan Klein |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
The Gunners171142354730
Deportivo Saprissa17935322822
CSC United17962292325
Five City FC17764254029
Kickmasters17764252420
Exiles FC18774253734
Tang Dynasty17773242633
Houston Viet FC17791224133
Forza Elite16781223734
GC Cobras17116031255
Schedule
Sunday, September 7, 2014
11:00AM#13449782The Gunnersgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 15map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, September 14, 2014
1:00PM#13449842Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 25map
3Five City FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00AM#13449905Houston Viet FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
2Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
1:00PM#13449962Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
1CSC Unitedgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00AM#13450021Kickmastersgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
3:00PM#13450076Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 23map
4Forza Elitegame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
11:00AM#13450110GC Cobrasgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
2Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
1:00PM#13450151Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 14map
1Deportivo Saprissagame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
3:00PM#13450563Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
0GC Cobrasgame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
11:00AM#13450410CSC Unitedgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
4Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
1:00PM#13450601Deportivo Saprissagame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 20map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
3:00PM#13450233Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
3The Gunnersgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
3:00PM#13450352Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 21map
1Houston Viet FCgame report
Sunday, March 1, 2015
9:00AM#13450291Five City FCgame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 15map
3Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00PM#13450471Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 18map
2Kickmastersgame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
11:00AM#13450524Forza Elitegame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 17map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
9:00AM#13450192Tang Dynastygame report Division 2BBear Creek Park BC 23map
1Exiles FCgame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
11:00AM#13450641Exiles FCgame reportDivision 2BBear Creek Park BC 24map
3Tang Dynastygame report