• 2014/15 Regular League
  • Division 4A
  • Division 4A
  • Hooligans FC
Hooligans FC Team Contact

Joe Lucio |

Standings
NameGamesWinsLossesTiesPtsGFGA
Greenspoint Gunners171313426716
Rockets FC171214404619
QFC Tempest171241374123
Retribution17872262828
ASC Original Stars16790212944
St. Patrick's Revenge16565203734
Persia17593183053
TFC Phantom185121162647
FC Bolivar174121131636
Hooligans FC16212282343
Schedule
TBD#1346584ASC Original Stars Division 4A
Hooligans FC
Sunday, September 14, 2014
1:00PM#13465333St. Patrick's Revengegame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
2Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, September 28, 2014
1:00PM#13465391Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
3ASC Original Starsgame report
Sunday, October 5, 2014
9:00AM#13465451TFC Phantomgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 26map
3Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, October 12, 2014
11:00AM#13465502Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 15map
2FC Bolivargame report
Sunday, October 26, 2014
1:00PM#13465546Greenspoint Gunnersgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
0Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, November 2, 2014
1:00PM#13465581Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
3QFC Tempestgame report
Sunday, November 9, 2014
11:00AM#13465623Persiagame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 16map
0Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, December 7, 2014
1:00PM#13465272Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 24map
3Retributiongame report
Sunday, January 18, 2015
9:00AM#13465901Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
3TFC Phantomgame report
Sunday, February 8, 2015
3:00PM#13465723Retributiongame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
1Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, February 15, 2015
3:00PM#13465954FC Bolivargame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 14map
2Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:00AM#13466071Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 21map
1Persiagame report
Sunday, March 29, 2015
11:00AM#13465786Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
0St. Patrick's Revengegame report
Sunday, April 26, 2015
11:00AM#13466033QFC Tempestgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 17map
0Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, May 3, 2015
3:00PM#13466110Hooligans FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
3Rockets FCgame report
Sunday, May 17, 2015
11:00AM#13465662Rockets FCgame report Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 20map
1Hooligans FCgame report
Sunday, May 31, 2015
9:00AM#1346599Hooligans FC Division 4ABear Creek Park BC 23map
Greenspoint Gunners